Promote your band for free!




Then There Were Four

  Send feedback: Click here

Check also other artists that play



Members of the band

  Erik Castelo - Guitar/Vocals
  Neal Desai - Guitar/Vocals
  Dave Pereira - Bass/T-Bone
  Jimmy Diep - Drums

General info

  These are ALL rough recordings. Nothing final, plenty of mistakes. Enjoy.

Download free music

Get My Shit Back 2.20 MB Download
Tip of the Ice Berg 2.85 MB Download

Latest tracks

Last week's top 5 tracks