Promote your band for free!




Status Minor

Status Minor
  Send feedback: Click here

Check also other artists that play



Members of the band

  Sami Saarinen - guitars
  Jukka Karinen - keyboards
  Marko Kolehmainen - bass
  Perttu Helin - drums
  Markku Kuikka - vocals

General info

  Status Minor is a competent, ambitious progressive metal band from Tampere, Finland. The band strives to create musically challenging and lyrically interesting music which does not lose its edge due to excessive expression of technical virtuosity.

Download free music

The Sun n/a Download

Latest tracks

Last week's top 5 tracks