Promote your band for free!




Sanctus Infernum

Sanctus Infernum
  Send feedback: Click here

Check also other artists that play



Members of the band

  Ricky Vannatta - vocals
  Mark Anderson - guitars
  Chris Johnson - drums
  Scott Peters - bass

General info

  Sanctus Infernum was formed in Wichita, Ks by Mark Anderson and Ricky Vannatta in October 2006. After several months of auditions, Chris Johnson was brought in to play drums in March 2007. In June 2007 the band entered Anybody Listening? with engineer James Ismert to begin recording. Upon completion of the project that winter, artwork was acquired from Jamali Katani and the band signed to BadMoodMan Music. A release date for their debut album was soon set for winter 2008. To be continued... January 2008 Ian Rowley joins on bass. March 17, 2008 album released on Bad Mood Man . May 2008 Ian Rowley departs. June 2008 Jason Banks joins on bass. January 2009 entered Anybody Listening? studio for second album titled "Martyr". February 2009 Jason Banks departs. April 2009 Scott Peters joins on bass.

Download free music

Flesh Without Sin n/a Download

Latest tracks

Last week's top 5 tracks