Promote your band for free!




Groove Uncut

  Send feedback: Click here

Check also other artists that play



Members of the band

  Markku Pekonen piano/vocal
  Laura Alajääski saxophones/flute/vocal
  Antero Salonen trumpet
  Tommi Kolunen trumpet
  Mikko Pekonen percussion
  Janne Törni drums
  Jukka Zenger guitar
  Ville Ristimäki bass

General info

  There is no point in intredusing our band in english. Sorry! Tseck out our website

Download free music

Kosisiko 4.72 MB Download
Terve Mieli 5.13 MB Download
Valo 5.55 MB Download

Latest tracks

Last week's top 5 tracks