Promote your band for free!




Division 19

Division 19
  Send feedback: Click here

Check also other artists that play



Members of the band

  Samppa Hirvonen: bass & vocals
  Timo Nenonen: guitars
  Petri Koistinen: keyboards
  Ilkka Leinonen: drums

General info

  Division 19 plays melodic metal and gets ideas and feelings for songs from the years of war in Finland.. beginning from The Winter War in 1939.

Download free music

One Second 6.37 MB Download
Sword of Heroes 7.50 MB Download
The Grenade 7.35 MB Download
The Tale 5.34 MB Download
Warrior's Heart (remix) 4.08 MB Download
Winter '39 6.27 MB Download

Latest tracks

Last week's top 5 tracks